Attorneys

List by Alpha:

List by Office:

List by Practice Area:

Show All Attorneys

All Attorneys

Mike Colodny
Phone: (954) 332-1740
Email: mcolodny@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Joel S. Fass
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: jfass@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Howard M. Talenfeld
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: htalenfeld@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Maria Elena Abate
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mabate@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Katherine Scott Webb
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: kwebb@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Amy L. Koltnow
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: akoltnow@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Nate Wesley "Wes" Strickland
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: wstrickland@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


In Memoriam: Tracey K. McPharlin, 11/6/2010
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: htalenfeld@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Frank A. Alerte
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: falerte@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Nicole R. Coniglio
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: nconiglio@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Sharlee Hobbs Edwards
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: sedwards@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Jennifer C. Erdelyi
Phone: (954) 332-1768
Email: jerdelyi@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Sandy P. Fay
Phone: (954) 332-1762
Email: sfay@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Nicole H. Fried
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: nfried@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Silvia Maria Gonzalez
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: sgonzalez@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Megan M. Grant
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mgrant@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Jamie B. Horne
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: jhorne@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


O. Karina Iñigo
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: kinigo@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Trevor B. Mask
Phone: (850) 701-3105
Email: tmask@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Adrian S. Middleton
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: amiddleton@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


A. Abidemi  Oladipo
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: aoladipo@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Charlyne M. “Khai” Patterson
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email:
Download vCard


Rayni A. Rabinovitz
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: rrabinovitz@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Matthew C. Scarfone
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mscarfone@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Stacie J. Schmerling
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: sschmerling@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Timothy Fordham Stanfield
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: tstanfield@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Jeffrey M. Wank
Phone: (954) 332-1750
Email: jwank@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Benjamin J. Zellner
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: bzellner@cftlaw.com
Download vCard


Scott R. Zucker
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: szucker@cftlaw.com
Download vCard